Commercial Videography Verified Reviews

Great Service!

Tim at PhotosVermont is an experienced professional. After our initial conversation about my project, he followed up with an email outlining his understanding of what we needed done. Then on the day of the work he arrived early and spent time explaining how he would take my photos. I had the photos within several hours because Tim carries at a laptop, powerful enough to edit on the spot. I would highly recommend Tim for your photography needs.

Joseph G. on November 2, 2016
5/5 stars Wedding Photography Verified Review*****

Wonderful experience

Tim was great to work with. He was prompt at responding to emails and checked in a few times before our wedding to make sure everything was still as planned. He arrived early to our event and we got our video in less than 2 days. The drone was an awesome addition to highlight the beauty of our wedding venue. The video was professional and nicely edited. We are very happy with our video and Tim’s services. Highly recommend.

Jesse F. on October 29, 2016
5/5 stars*****

Our wedding day near Rutlland

Fabulous! Tim and his partner are a "must have" on your wedding to do list. Photos Vermont did an outstanding job covering our special day and incorporating "our story" into some stunning photos. We highly recommend PhotosVermont. Tim takes the time to get to know and understand what exactly you want in your photos and he seems very careful not to leave anything out. Whenever I asked for a particular photo he was right there or his partner was to take it. Of course they took many other pictures, some of them very creative! Every time we open our wedding album it takes us back to our wedding day and the memories we will cherish forever. Thanks Tim for shooting beautiful pictures and then editing them so well. We love them so much. Professional, high quality. Excellent!

 

Bride Sara Welch tells why she wanted a wedding video and why she was so happy with the result

 

(Filmed at the Fox Creek Inn in Chittenden, Vermont December 28th. 2013)

Watch the entire movie here

 

5/5 stars Wedding Videography Verified Review


Steve & Emma's Wedding Video

Tim was incredible! He showed up prior to the ceremony to prep everything and stayed in the background during the entire event. He made sure to get shots of everything we needed and he created such an amazing video! Tim, we both thank you so much for creating a lasting memory that we will cherish forever. Thank you!!

Steve L. on October 4, 2016
5/5 stars Event Photography Verified Review

Tim is very professional. He arrived early and was very nice to talk to. He took lots of pictures at my graduation ceremony as well as at the other award ceremony. He captured some precious moments such as me going on the stage to receive an award and later receiving my diploma. It was a pleasure to work with Tim and I'm looking forward to working with him in the future!

Yeva Y. on May 31, 2016
5/5 stars Wedding Photography Verified Review

Tim arrived promptly and was a pleasure to work with throughout the day. He captured the special moments and family groups without imposition. He also took some creative shots of my husband and I on our snowmobile. We were extremely pleased with the quality of his work and how quickly we received the photos(2 days!) We would highly recommend Mr. Palmer-Benson to anyone needing a photographer. Karen Angell

karen s. on January 27, 2016
5/5 stars

Tim has done a great job on our web site and video. We've been working with him since 1991!

Jacques C. on January 7, 2016
5/5 stars

He video my wedding it was more than I expected

Mabel B. on January 7, 2016
5/5 stars

Timothy Palmer-Benson is a top-notch professional who, from the first phone call to the handover of the crisp, beautiful footage he recorded, was detail-oriented, friendly and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended for quality video work.

Ileana S. on January 7, 2016
5/5 stars

Tim came to our rehearsal something which really impressed us. His advise before our big day was very helpful. We wish our photographer had done the same. We got a video that we just love!

Phil L. on January 7, 2016
5/5 stars

Tim took some great photos of my children as well as myself. He was very professional and had some good ideas. I was very pleased with the outcome! Keep up the good work!

Emma B. on November 29, 2015
5/5 stars

Tim was great. He provided us with some stunning pictures of our wedding. We could 't be happier with Tim and his creativity!.

Grace S. on September 14, 2015
5/5 stars

I was very happy with the service from photosvermont I would recommend them

Mabel B. on August 26, 2015
You replied to this review on August 27, 2015
It was a pleasure working with you Mabel. We had a lot of fun with your guests and enjoyed taking the photos. Glad you chose us and are happy!
5/5 stars

I had a wonderful experience with Tim. He got almost all the right shots and if his assistant hadn't been a bit late he would have got everything. I would highly recommend him!

Lydia H. on May 15, 2015